Complete New Testament Series

Emmaus Correspondence School


Now available—all 20 volumes of the the entire New Testament Series. Now you can study your favorite correspondence courses anytime. This 20-volume set is perfect for in-depth study or for quick reference whenever you need it most.

Written by respected authors such as William MacDonald, R. E. Harlow, and Ken Fleming, this verse-by-verse commentary of the New Testament makes an excellent tool for personal Bible study, teaching, or small group discussion. For a full description and detail information about each New Testament book included, click on the links below.

 Title  Pages  Author
 The Gospel of Matthew  252  William MacDonald​
 The Gospel of Mark  152  William MacDonald
 The Gospel of Luke  212  William MacDonald
 The Gospel of John  226  William MacDonald
 The Book of Acts  112  R. E. Harlow
 Romans – Part 1  112  William MacDonald
 Romans – Part 2  80  William MacDonald
 The First Letter to the Corinthians  208  William MacDonald
 The Second Letter to the Corinthians  154  William MacDonald
 The Letter to the Galatians  96  William MacDonald
 The Letter to the Ephesians  144  Ken Fleming
 Philippians, Colossians, Philemon  164  William MacDonald
 The Letters to the Thessalonians  160  Woodring / Little
 The Letters to Timothy and Titus  172  MacDonald / Flint
 The Letter to the Hebrews  224  David J. MacLeod
 The Letter of James  108  William MacDonald
 The First Letter of Peter  96  Ken Fleming
 The Second Letter of Peter, and Jude  88  Ken Fleming
 The Letters of John  64  William MacDonald
 Revelation  112  William MacDonald   


Related Items