Complete Old Testament Series

Emmaus Correspondence School


Now available—all 7 volumes of the the entire Old Testament Series. Now you can study your favorite correspondence courses anytime. This 7-volume set is perfect for in-depth study or for quick reference whenever you need it most.

Written by respected authors such as William MacDonald, O.S. Hawkins, and Ken Fleming, these courses make excellent tools for personal Bible study, teaching, or small group discussion. For a full description and detail information about each course included, click on the links below.

 Title  Pages  Author
 Ecclesiastes: Is There Meaning to Life?
 96  William MacDonald
 Jonah: Meeting the God of the Second Chance
 112  O. S. Hawkins
 Judges: Disobedience, Departure, Discipline, and Deliverance
 144  Ken Fleming
 My God and I: Selected Psalms
 128  Ken Fleming
 The Life and Prophesies of Daniel
 136  James A. Stahr
Discovering Christ in the Psalms  128  Ken Fleming
 The Minor Prophets
 221  James L. R. Catron


Related Items